Solution
1. Navigate to the Contacts Screen
| Hover your cursor over Settings from the Main Toolbar | |
| Select Contacts from the side menu. |
2. Locate the contact and click into the name of the contact to edit it.
3. Review the Contact Usage field. If any relationships appear, these will need to be deleted before the contact can be removed.
4. Select Remove to confirm the removal of the Contact Usage.
5. Now the contact can be deleted from the Contacts screen. On the top right of the contact, select Delete Contact.
6. Select Delete Contact to confirm the deletion.