How to delete/remove a member account from the member list
To remove a member account you will need to ensure there are no transactions posted to that account first.
Once the account no longer has a balance, the member account can be deleted from the member list.
|From the Main Toolbar, go to Member.
|Select Member list.
Tick the member account from the list